Media Prefects / Mediaprefekte

VOOR: Juzélle Fourie, Brandon Phoma, Me. P. Knoren en Elizma Viviers.
MIDDEL: Michael Gomes, Riaan Swan, Phemelo Mokome, Marius Hamman, Kyle Joubert en Kafula Chishimba.
AGTER: Onele Ngceke, Frans Herbst, Jerildine Roos, Elouise Smit en Maryka Pretorius.



This website designed and maintained by GSD Potch - The WEB people...  -

We recommend that you view this website with: MS IE 7+ of Google Chrome 1.0 or  Mozilla 4.0